Skip to content

quickly thicker???

March 10, 2011

connect:

&

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Qrish permalink*
    March 12, 2011 10:19 pm

    no answers yet?

  2. cerebralpursuits permalink
    March 12, 2011 10:40 pm

    Ok I will go for a wild guess ..

    This KL Saigal number from Devdas is set in raga Des..So is Bankim Chandra Chatterjee’s Vande Matram..So the Raga Des is the connection?

    • Qrish permalink*
      March 13, 2011 10:44 am

      now dat’s really an excellent one bro!good guess!!i give full points plus bonus

  3. cerebralpursuits permalink
    March 13, 2011 4:39 pm

    After coming back home from that Rock Quiz where both of us missed a sitter on Devdas..I had listened to this to particular number from the movie..I knew this was set in raga Des./When I saw the number here..Bakim & Vande Matram..I somehow connected..Wow..I can’t believe got this one..That was a pure educated guess 🙂

  4. cerebralpursuits permalink
    March 13, 2011 4:40 pm

    After coming back home from that Rock Quiz where both of us missed a sitter on Devdas..I had listened to this to particular number from the movie..I knew this was set in raga Des./When I saw the number here..Bakim & Vande Matram..I somehow connected..Wow..I can’t believe got this one..That was a pure educated guess..Bring on more of such wonderful ques 🙂

Leave a Reply

